Ask The Architect – History


Over Easter, yes Easter!, I had an idea!  Well they do happen, even to me.  Needless to say I was so surprised by this event that I made notes.

I thought of a marketing strategy for the compnay I was working for, which worked in the same way as a drop in surgery for a doctor or a health centre, as a result I came up with Ask The Architect.

After a series of events, my idea is still just sitting on my desk doing nothing so I thought I’d put something on my blog

Leave a Reply

